New Album Coming 20 March: Celebrating 25 Years of Perfecto Records

Posted: January 29, 2015 at 8:22 pm

Marking 25 years since the first release on his Perfecto Records imprint, Paul Oakenfold begins celebrations with the announcement of a best of album featuring music from the key producers that helped define the label’s sound including: BT, Grace, Tiesto, Man with No Name, Ce Ce Peniston, Tilt, Paul van Dyk, Timo Maas, Planet Perfecto and many more including Mr. Oak...

Read more